Meet Our Escrow Team

Inland Empire Escrow Department

Denise Shipley - Inland Empire Escrow Operations Manager

877.341.1100 ext. 611
DShipley@ltic.com



San Bernardino County
Main Office
625 E. Carnegie Drive, #105
San Bernardino, CA 92408
Ph: 909.963.5588 or 866.353.5985
Fax: 909.963.5589

Riverside County
Main Office
3480 Vine Street, #100
Riverside, CA 92507

Bridget Miranda - Escrow Officer, Ext. 5576
BMiranda@ltic.com
Aysa Lopez - Asst., Ext. 5577
Rachel Allen - Asst., Ext. 5578

Colleen Graves - Escrow Officer, Ext. 5570
CGraves@ltic.com
Diane Velazquez - Asst., Ext. 5571

Tammi Selter - Escrow Officer, Ext. 5572
TSelter@ltic.com
Rosalinda Brookover - Asst, Ext. 5574
Sydney Driver - Asst., Ext. 5575 & 5573

Lori Fellman
Lawyers Title - Big Bear Branch
P.O. Box 2901
42007 Fox Farm Rd. Suite 2C
Big Bear Lake, Ca. 92315
(909) 866-6767 | fax: (909) 866-4548
LFellman@ltic.com
Stephanie Gandre
Lawyers Title -Yucca Valley
57370 Twenty Nine Palms Hwy. Suite 102
Yucca Valley, Ca. 92284
760-853-6000 / 760-766-5656
760-365-6453 Fax
Stephanie.gandre@ltic.com
Amanda Ballow
Amanda.Ballow@ltic.com
Anna Martinez
Anna.Martinez@ltic.com
Carin Moon
CMoon@ltic.com
Carolyn Lamascus
Carolyn.Lamascus@ltic.com
Casandra Bertotti
CBertotti@ltic.com
Colleen Yost
Colleen.yost@ltic.com
Cory Rodriguez
Coryrodriguez@ltic.com
Debbie Strickland
DStrickland@ltic.com
Denise Drew Hapner
Denise.Hapner@ltic.com
Erica De Los Reyes
EricaD@ltic.com
Jenny Palmer
Jenny.Palmer@ltic.com
Kim Rogers
KRogers@ltic.com
Melissa Banas
MBanas@ltic.com
Robert Elmore
Robert.Elmore@ltic.com
Robert Garcia
RoGarcia@ltic.com
Whitney Adkins
Whitney.Adkins@ltic.com