Meet Our Title Team

Leslie Shrimplin

VP/Title Operations Manager
Claims / Underwriting
Mike Amrhein - Assistant - mike.amrhein@ltic.com

TITLE UNIT 69 – tu69@ltic.com
Residential Title
 

Nikki Dekterov - Title Officer

Unit Assistants:
Nicole Huff
Gloria Amaya
Diane Livingston
TITLE UNIT 67 – tu67@ltic.com
Residential/Builder/Commercial Title
 

Peggy Jones – Sr. Title Officer
Joe Lardieri – Title Officer

Unit Assistants:
Kristin Jensen
Leanne Broughton
TITLE UNIT 64 – tu64@ltic.com
Residential Title
 

Darin Hall - Title Officer
Lucia Ornelas - Title Officer

Unit Assistant:
Desiree Humphrey
SUBDIVISION MAPPING/SPECIAL PROJECTS TITLE
 

Scott Hoogerwerf - Title Officer
scott.hoogerwerf@ltic.com

FNMA REO TITLE
 

Tina Aguilera – Title Officer
tina.aguilera@ltic.com

Unit Assistants:
Jeannette Valenzuela ‐ jeannette.valenzuela@ltic.com
Dianne Johnson ‐ dianne.johnson@ltic.com
TITLE SUPPORT STAFF:
 

Cheyanne Musselman - cmusselman@ltic.com
Christine Valadez - christine.valadez@ltic.com
Carissa Aguilar - Carissa.aguilar@ltic.com

PAYOFF - caiepayoff@ltic.com
 

Karolyn Woolfolk – Lead
Yvonne Perez
Ignacio Valencia

DIRECTORY
Nikki Dekterov

Nikki Dekterov

Nicole Huff

Nicole Huff

Peggy Jones

Peggy Jones

Joe Lardieri

Joe Lardieri

Diane Livingston

Diane Livingston

Lucia Ornelas

Lucia Ornelas

Yvonne Perez

Yvonne Perez

Karolyn Woolfolk

Karolyn Woolfolk