Meet Our Title Team

Leslie Shrimplin

VP/Title Operations Manager
Claims / Underwriting
Mike Amrhein - Assistant - mike.amrhein@ltic.com

TITLE UNIT 69 – tu69@ltic.com
Residential Title
 

Lisa Saly - Title Officer
Lucia Ornelas - Jr. Title Officer

Unit Assistants:
Nicole Huff
Gloria Amaya
Diane Livingston
TITLE UNIT 67 – tu67@ltic.com
Residential/Builder/Commercial Title
 

Peggy Jones – Sr. Title Officer
Joe Lardieri – Title Officer

Unit Assistants:
Kristin Jensen
Leanne Broughton
TITLE UNIT 64 – tu64@ltic.com
Residential Title
 

Darin Hall - Title Officer

SUBDIVISION MAPPING/SPECIAL PROJECTS TITLE
 

Scott Hoogerwerf - Title Officer
scott.hoogerwerf@ltic.com

TITLE UNIT 68 – tu68@ltic.com
FNMA REO TITLE - Residential
 

Nikki Dekterov – Title Officer

Unit Assistants:
Tina Aguilera
Jeannette Valenzuela
Dianne Johnson
TITLE SUPPORT STAFF:
 

Cheyanne Musselman - cmusselman@ltic.com
Desiree Humphrey - desiree.humphrey@ltic.com
Carissa Aguilar - Carissa.aguilar@ltic.com
Ignacio Valencia - Ignacio.valencia@ltic.com

PAYOFF - caiepayoff@ltic.com
 

Karolyn Woolfolk – Lead
Yvonne Perez
Mandy McGarvey

DIRECTORY
Nikki Dekterov

Nikki Dekterov

Nicole Huff

Nicole Huff

Peggy Jones

Peggy Jones

Joe Lardieri

Joe Lardieri

Diane Livingston

Diane Livingston

Lucia Ornelas

Lucia Ornelas

Yvonne Perez

Yvonne Perez

Lisa Saly

Lisa Saly

Karolyn Woolfolk

Karolyn Woolfolk